partystill.blogg.se

Miranda monster prom
Miranda monster prom








miranda monster prom miranda monster prom

Miranda gives her a look that says… "yes." She read it for me when I was younger and I fell in love with it… I kept it by my side for years, it meant so much to me…īut you don't wanna tell me what it's about…? I remember bringing it with me to the surface! I mean, of course I did: my sister gave it to me! Without question, but jokes aside… The book has to be here, with me. Which is definitely your favorite phrase. Is it…? (OMINOUS) Or is that just what Nobel Peace Prize winning South African anti-apartheid revolutionary Nelson Rolihlahla Mandela wants us to think…? Zoe quit it, this isn't another Mandela effect thing! Okay…? Likeliness it doesn't exist increasing…Īnd I thought the Bearenst ein bears were real too! Undoubtedly, but chores aside… What even is this book? We've been at it trying to triangulate this thing all day, and I still have no idea what it's even about! Which is definitely your favorite phrase. We'll swap soon, I promise… Anyway, chores aside. Why can't we find anything in this house? Doesn't it feel like we're literally always cleaning?Īnd it's awesome, you should for sure try it sometime. Miranda I promise you the only thing in this closet is my fifteen identical yellow hoodies I keep in here as a visual gag. Miranda whips open her and Zoe's closet, with Zoe beside her. ZOE AND MIRANDA'S APARTMENT, BEDROOM - MORNING Long fics to binge at 1 AM when you can't sleep and desperately need something occupying your mind so you don't enter a depressive spiral Stats: Published: Updated: Words: 829710 Chapters: 83/98 Comments: 1242 Kudos: 282 Bookmarks: 37 Hits: 20540 Season 3 ~ Chapters 62 to 97 (Monster Camp).Season 2 ~ Chapters 30 to 61 (Monster Prom: Second Term).Season 1 ~ Chapters 1 to 29 (Monster Prom).Every Minor Character from Monster Camp.Every Minor Character from Monster Prom.Blue | Susanne/Calculester Hewlett-Packard.










Miranda monster prom